photos by BetweenPoses.com

Shows


Sat. Nov 17 - Riley St Station - East Aurora - 8pm-11pm ( Solo )

Wed Nov 21- French Pub - Thanksgiving Eve Party - 9pm-12am ( Solo )

Sat. Dec 1 - Pamp's Red Zone - Southwestern in West Seneca - 8pm-11pm 

Sat. Dec 8 - Transit Music Lounge - FULL BAND !!! - 9pm-12:30am

Sat. Dec 15 - Forestview - corner of Transit & French, Lancaster - 8pm-11pm  ( Solo )

Sat. Jan 19 - Mooney's on Broadway / Alden - 8pm-11pm  ( Solo )

Fri. Jan 25 - Crazy Jakes - 9pm-1am ( Duo )

Sat. Feb 2 - Forestview - corner of Transit & French, Lancaster - 8pm-11pm  ( Solo )

Sat. Feb 9 - Clarence Center Coffee - ( Solo )  7pm- 10pm

Fri. March 15 - Santora's Millersport - 8pm-11pm ( Duo )

Sat. April 27 - Forestview - corner of Transit & French, Lancaster - 8pm-11pm  ( Solo )

Sat. June 15 - Forestview - corner of Transit & French, Lancaster - 8pm-11pm  ( Solo )

Fri. June 21 - Santora's Millersport - 8pm-11pm ( Duo )

Sat. Oct 12 - Forestview - corner of Transit & French, Lancaster - 8pm-11pm  ( Solo )

Sat. Dec 21 - Forestview - corner of Transit & French, Lancaster - 8pm-11pm  ( Solo )