photos by BetweenPoses.com

Shows


Sat Aug 31 - Santora's on Transit - 5pm-8pm ( Duo )

Sat Sept 7 - Private Party ( Solo )

Sat Sept 14 - Mooney's West Seneca on Union Rd - Mike Z & RUNAWAY TRAIN Band - 9pm

Sat Sept 28 - Riley St Station, East Aurora - 8pm-11pm ( Solo )

Sat. Oct 5 - Erie County Fall Festival - 10am-2pm ( Duo )

Sat. Oct 12 - Forestview - corner of Transit & French, Lancaster - 8pm-11pm  ( Solo )

Fri. Oct 18  - Armor Inn - Mike Z & RUNAWAY TRAIN Band - 9:30pm - 1am

Fri. Nov 1 - Crazy Jake's - MIKE Z & RUNAWAY TRAIN Band - 9:30pm- 1:00am

Fri. Nov 8 - Santora's on Transit - MIKE Z & RUNAWAY TRAIN Band - 9pm - 12:30am

Sat Nov 23 - Elks Lodge - Meat Raffle to Benefit MS - 6pm-9pm ( Duo )

Sat. Dec 7 - Clinton Bar & Grill - MIKE Z & RUNAWAY TRAIN Band- 9pm- 12:30am

Sat. Dec 13 - Crazy Jake's - MIKE Z & RUNAWAY TRAIN Band - 9:30pm- 1:00am

Sat. Dec 21 - Forestview - corner of Transit & French, Lancaster - 8pm-11pm  ( Solo )

Sat. Dec 28 - Transit Music Lounge - MIKE Z & RUNAWAY TRAIN BAND - 9pm-12:30am