photos by BetweenPoses.com

Shows


Sat. Feb 24- Pamp's Red Zone - Southwestern in W.Seneca - 8pm-11pm ( Solo )

Fri. March 2 - Buffalo Pizza & Ale House (Backstage Pub) - Cheektowaga - 7pm-10pm ( Solo )

Sat.March 10 - Pamp's Red Zone - Southwestern in W.Seneca - 8pm-11pm ( Duo )

Sat. March 17 - St. Patty's Day Party at Riley Street Station ! East Aurora - 8pm-11pm ( Duo )

Thurs. March 22 - 189 - Main St, East Aurora - 8pm-9pm ( Duo )

Sat March 24 - DBGB - opening for Johnny Hart & The Mess - 9pm-9:45pm ( Duo )

Fri. March 30 - Mooney's on Military - 9:30pm-12:30am ( Duo )

Sat. April 7 - Pamp's Red Zone - Southwestern in W.Seneca - 8pm-11pm ( Duo )

Fri. April 13 - Kettles on Abbott RD in Orchard Park - 8pm-11pm  ( Duo )

Sat April 21 - Forestview - corner of Transit & French, Lancaster - 8pm-11pm  ( Solo )

Sat. May 5 - Cinco De Mayo Party - Rookies Sports Bar & Grill - Main St, East Aurora - 9pm-12am  ( Duo )

Sat. June 9 - EAST AURORA MUSIC FEST - Rookies Sports Bar & Grill - Main St, E. Aurora - 8pm-9:30pm ( Duo )